, ,

Int’l Peace Committee announces names of its representatives

Sunday, July 26, 2009 Leave a Comment

The International Peace Committee on Interfaith has announced the names of its representatives on Sunday.

Allama Muhammad Yousuf Awan has been appointed as Chairman of the Committee and advisor to Chief Minister Sindh, Feroz ud Din Hazarvi appointed as Central General Secretary,

The other representatives of the Committee include Maulana Abdul Majeed Hazarvi who has been appointed as central president, Allama Naveed Masood Hashmi as Secretary Information and Mufti Mujeeb ur Rehman will perform the functions of Deputy Secretary General.